A man lost in his grief, struggling to find a reason to go on until a fateful encounter presents him a chance to see that life is worth fighting for.

Dir. David S Dawson

Prod. Intellexual Entertainment

2015 | USA


Music by Romain ZANTE
Mixing: Solo WANG

Alto Flute solo: Sara Andon

Cello solo: Maksim Velichkin

© 2014-2021 by Romain Zante. All Rights Reserved.

Images Credits: Luis Prado/ ClipartPanda

  • Icône social Instagram
  • Wix Facebook page
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • IMDb.png